SESSIONS

Year, Town, CountryChairE-Mail
1990: Wuhan (Beijing), ChinaJohn Webb j.webb@murdoch.edu.au
1992: Guangzhou, ChinaLiang-nian Jicesjln@mail.sysu.edu.cn
1994: Perth, AustraliaJohn Webb j.webb@murdoch.edu.au
1997: Cape Town, South AfricaPeter W. Linder mwlinder@mweb.co.za
1999: Corfu, Greece (13-17, April)Nick Hadjiliadisnhadjis@uoi.gr
2001: Cardiff, UK (20-23, June)David R. Williams
2003: Guanajuato, MexicoGuillermo Mendoza Diazmendozag@ugto.mx
2004: Hong Kong, ChinaHongzhe Sun hsun@hku.hk
2006: Napoli, Italy (2-5 December)Ettore Benedetti
Enrico Rizzarelli
ettore.benedetti@unina.it
erizzarelli@dipchi.unict.it
2009: Debrecen, Hungary (25-28 September)Imre Sóvágó sovago@science.unideb.hu
2011: Barcelona, Spain (2-5 December)Merce Capdevila merce.capdevila@uab.cat
2013: Guangzhou, China (3-6 December)Zong-Wan Mao cesmzw@mail.sysu.edu.cn
2015: Galway, Ireland (12-15 June)Andrea Erxleben andrea.erxleben@nuigalway.ie
2017: Toulouse, France (6-9 June)Peter Fallerpeter.faller@lcc-toulouse.fr
2019: Nara, Japan (2-5 June)Takashi Hayashi thayashi@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp